Transport i Spedycja- Dyrektor Generalny

Anna Gizowska

Dział Transportu, Spedycji Krajowej i Międzynarodowej

Justyna Chudzik

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 512 117 153
e-mail: j.chudzik@spedtrans.eu

Bożena Kołakowska-Wieremiej

Anna Greger

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 505 506 555
e-mail: a.greger@spedtrans.eu

Sławomir Szwed

Iwona Kondrat

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 690 828 163
e-mail: i.kondrat@spedtrans.eu

Anna Czernik

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 500 309 994
e-mail: a.czernik@spedtrans.eu

Dominika Andruszkiewicz

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 530 137 837
e-mail: d.andruszkiewicz@spedtrans.eu

Michał Sostek

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 518 183 925
e-mail: m.sostek@spedtrans.eu

Ewelina Popowiecka

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 501 946 024
e-mail: e.popowiecka@spedtrans.eu

Krzysztof Hrynkiewicz

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 515 980 461
e-mail: k.hrynkiewicz@spedtrans.eu

Łukasz Rapczyński

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 570 006 563
e-mail: l.rapczynski@spedtrans.eu

Konrad Załęski

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 530 599 780
e-mail: k.zaleski@spedtrans.eu

Maciej Piechota

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 512138293
e-mail: m.piechota@spedtrans.eu

Krzysztof Kumor

Spedytor/Planner

tel: +48 570 006 441
e-mail: k.kumor@spedtrans.eu